Président Rochat Charles‐Louis Les Crettets 21 1343 Les Charbonnières 021 841 12 14 079 593 40 90 charles.louis.rochat@gmail.com
Vice‐président Micheloud Jean‐Michel Route des Chenevières 1958 Uvrier 027 203 13 81 078 711 68 34 jean‐michel.micheloud@bluemail.ch
Del.ch.suisse Zumstein Adrien Pflangstrasse 22 3953 VAREN 079 302 35 62 a.b.zumstein@bluewin.ch
Caissier Diserens Francis Ch. neuf 11 1530 PAYERNE 026 660 25 40 079 634 15 48 francisdiserens@gmail.com
Del.ch.suisse Givel Jean‐Claude Colline 31 1400 YVERDON 024 425 61 03 079 213 99 89 jcgivel@hispeed.ch
Secrétaire Garin Jean‐Claude Rochettes 13 1454 La Vraconnaz 024 454 41 63 079 445 87 82 jean‐claude.garin@bluewin.ch
Volery Philippe 031 741 36 40 079 322 12 90 phvolery@hispeed.ch